The last circle journal:  I Enjoy Being a Girl!!!!!  This is the last circle journal was mailed off last week.  It's amazing how time flies.  It seems as if we just started on this journey and here it is, we've come to the end!  This theme was about of course why we enjoy being a girl.  Here I showcased my thoughts on being a girl, made a mini collage of me and some of my girlfriends, along with a song by Vanessa Hudgens that I thought fit the theme nicely.  I finished my entry off with a snippet of my #1 favorite thing about being a girl!  :)  This weekend, the group will be getting together so we can share our completed books with each other.  I'm sooo looking forward to the get together and seeing everyone's completed album.  I will be sharing my completed album next week along with the invitation I created for the get together so stay tuned!

~NJ



Leave a Reply.