As I think back to last year when I did the Week in the Life Project, there are certain things that stick out...having to take out the trash (hubby's job); the Country Music Marathon benefiting the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society, a certain little person knocking over the DVD rack; receiving a package in the mail, bowling trophy’s; all around fun times with my family and friends.  All-in-all I really enjoyed creating my 2010 Week In The Life Project, and I often like to look at it.  I do however believe that this album doesn’t seem to gel as much as I would have liked for it to.  So I think for my 2012, album, I’m going to take aspects of 2007 and 2010 that I like to make a nice blend…and hopefully I’ll be able to come up with something very cohesive and easy to follow.  The pictures above include the opener for the project, My daily opener for each day, the first page for each day and then a little something extra from that day.  I say a little something extra from the day as I took a plethora of pictures and collect many things during this week in 2010, so I decided to just pick my favorites to post here.  I hope you enjoy it. 

Happy Scrappin’!  :)

Jennifer
5/4/2011 04:37:37 am

Oh, what a fun time to look back at last year's book! I remember that week...I was also surprised to notice that gas is $1 higher than this time last year! Great book!

Reply



Leave a Reply.