And the last card of the series is this Christmas card, where I embossed the background of the card, on the cream colored card I added a little glitter to the embossed background.  Then I cut out 1" squares from some patterned paper, and glued those to the front of the card.  On the solid pieces I added Holiday/Christmas sentiments, embossing the "Merry Christmas."  And finished off by rounding the corners.
I hope you all enjoyed my first Christmas Card Series and were able to come up with some cards of your own.  Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you all!

Materials Used:
Michael's Cream & Kraft Recollections Cardstock
Happy Holidays 48 Paper Pack with Glitter from Hobby Lobby
Making Memories  Tinsel 8x8 Specialty Paper Pack
Scrap Paper (green and light green cardstock)
White Embossing Powder
Blue Glitter for Cream Colored Card
Versmark Watermark Stamp Pad
Hero Arts Stunning Snowflakes - #S5069
Crop-A-Dile Corner Chomper



Leave a Reply.