Picture
OMG, to say that this movie was GOOD would be an understatement!  This movie.....I'm speechless!  It was by far the BEST MOVIE IN THE TWILIGHT SAGA!!!!!!!!!!  After reading "Breaking Dawn," the book, I was left with a lot of questions, thinking to myself, "Really Stephanie!"  Anyway, I was not happy that the book left so many unanswered questions....especially when according to Stephanie Meyer this would be the Last book! 
Well, needless to say, the movie was OFF THE CHARTS!!!!!!!!!  I REALLY enjoyed it and I am happy to say I have closure!  I would like to see it again...yes, I said AGAIN on the big screen, but if not, I will DEFINITELY be purchasing the DVD when it comes out!  And yes, the Soundtrack is on my Christmas Wish List!  Anyway, if you haven't seen the movie yet, and you are a Twilight Fan - go see it NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Nati




Leave a Reply.