In November while working on my November Gratitude Project, I was inspired to do a small set of 3 cards so far.  With the November Gratitude Card, I was inspired not only by the stamping technique, but more importantly by the masking technique.  With that in mind, I decided to go ahead and make 2 more cards - again so far to start a collection or set of cards inspired by masking and stamping.  In the first and third cards, I used paint, and in the second, more colorful card, I used Tim Holtz distressed inks.  It never occured to me until creating card #2 that I truly enjoy using the distress inks and I believe that to be one of my favorite things to use, it's almost like the project isn't complete without a little distressing.  :)  Well, below are the card.  I hope you are inspired by them.  Enjoy!

Happy Scrappin'
~NJ



Leave a Reply.