Picture
For my mother's 57th birthday, I decided to make her a series of 5 cards - one for each day leading up to her birthday.  The card on the right is 1 of 5.  After creating the card on the right, I was inspired to also make the card on the left.  I'm not sure who I'm going to send/give this card to, but I do know that I had fun making it.  I will be sharing the other 4 cards in the series in the near future.
-------------------------
Materials Used - card on the left:  Bazzill Basics Cardstock; Inkssentials Big & bossy clear embossing ink; White Embossing Powder; ribbon from Michaels; Word/Letter Stamp from Inkadinkado designed by Dawn Houser; Fresh Bloom Stamp by Stampendous; StazOn Jet Black Solvent Ink; Dark Suntan (E15)/Acid Yellow (Y08)/Amethyst (V17)/Mallow (V15) Copic Markers
Materials Used - card on the right:  Bazzill Basic Cardstock; Inkssentials Big & bossy clear embossing ink; White Embossing Powder; ribbon from Micheals; Word/Letter Stamp from Inkadinkado designed by Dawn Houser; Fresh Bloom Stamp by Stampendous; StazOn Jet Black Solvent Ink; Chrome Orange (YR04)/Begonia Pink (RV14)/Acid Yellow (Y08)/Dark Suntan (E15) Copic Markers; hemp cord; Inkssentials Glossy Accents; Tim Holtz idea-ology Fragments Charms; Tim Holtz/Ranger Adirondack Alcohol Ink




Leave a Reply.