Picture
From November 2012 - January 2013, myself and 5 other ladies will be doing a circle journal.  For those of you who are new to Circle Journals, it is similar to a quilting group.  In this case there will be six of us.  Each of us will create our own themes for our books, we will then pass each book around, like until the circle (quilt) is complete and our completed book is returned back to us.  Click here to read a great blog post on the concept of the Circle Journals. 
Pictured here is a Sneak Peak of the Title Page of my Circle Journal, where the theme will be The Slice of Life.  I will be posting pictures early next week of my completed book (well, up to my entry anyway, since the book won't actually be complete until January when it is returned to me).  This is actually my third time being a part of a Circle Journal.  Each time, I have enjoyed the process and I'm looking forward to this one! 




Leave a Reply.