I had a great time making this card with this cute penguin stamp.  The stamp I purchased last year, and just knew I would have to make a card using the cute trio.  Again, this was another simple card.  I picked one piece of 6x6 double sided card stock from the Lost & Found Union Square Paper Pack as the back  ground and I also used it as the cardstock for the greeting.  I used white cardstock the stamp emboss the image of the penguins.  Once the image was embossed, I added a little of color using Copic Marker.  Like the Card from Day 1 of the Holiday Card Series I used the same type of cardstock as well as the same size card.

Materials Used:
Kraft & Cream Cardstock by Recollections
White Cardstock by Bazzill
My Mind's Eye Lost & Found Union Square 6x6 Cardstock Paper Pad
Cozy Penguin Trio Stampendous Stamp - M232
Merry Christmas Always Stampendous Stamp - DR1104
EK Success Dotted Scallop Edger Punch
Ranger Inkssentials Big & Bossy Black Embossing Ink
Memento Tuxedo Black Dye Ink
Warm Red ColorBox Fluid Chalk Ink
Clear Embossing Powder
Copic Sketch Markers:  RV14 (Begonia Pink); V12 (Pale Lilac); V15 (Mallow); Y08 (Acid Yellow); BG45 (Nile Blue)



Leave a Reply.