Yes, I know it's not even Halloween yet and here I am talking about December....well, I just wanted to let eveyone know that Ali Edwards is starting up her yearly December Daily again this year.  To find out more about the process, just click on the banner on the right side of the screen or vist Ali's website
Last year, I was going to participate in the December Daily, but ended up being sick most of December...first with a cold that my daughter and I passed back and forth and then the cold for me - turned into a sinus infection - HORRIBLE!!!!  I've never had a sinus infection before.....and it wasn't fun.  Anyway, I got my book together ahead of time, but didn't have the energy or time to complete my book.  But I do plan on participating this year.  If you would like to join in on the fun, please do.  I'm sure it will be quite the experience.  I hope to start working on getting my book together by the last week of this month or the first week of November. 



Leave a Reply.