December 1st:  While Hubby was at work, me and the girls slept in and then just had some fun time until Daddy came home - then off to the mall to Build-A-Bear Yea!!!

December 2nd:  Off to church, where we got to see Cupcakes God-Mother, and then Cookie's with Santa, Cousin Mason's 1st Birthday Party...Meeting at Cousin Ny's house and then finally back home for dinner and bed time.  Sunday was a VERY busy day....I forgot to mention Football.....GO TEXANS!!!!!

December 3rd:  What a day, what a day.  The girls were in rare form - all over the place and very hyper active!!!!!  I had to go to the Dentist to get my crown recemented, then off to grocery shop, and lunch with Ahma (the MIL) at Olive Garden.  Oh don't you just love the holidays!

December 4th:  Today has been a pretty quiet day.  DH and DD Pumpkin headed out this morning, which left me and Cupcakes with a day full of catch up.....laundry, folding and hanging cloths...plus gathering clothes to iron for the next 2 weeks.  I continued watching The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo....for the 3rd sitting....still not done with the movie...but I'm almost there...maybe I'll be able to finish it sometime this week.....hopefully. 

Well, that's it for now.  It's time to get dinner ready!

~NJ



Leave a Reply.