So I ordered the December Daily 6x8 Layered Templates by Ali Edwards, through Designer Digitals.  After much consideration, and even though I had my pre-made album from last year (which I wasn't able to work on), I thought this would be a good touch to my December Daily 2010 Album.  Seeing has how I decided to go with the Hybird approach (traditional and digital scrapbooking).  I can't wait to see the finished product. 
So finally Friday evening I was able to sit down for a little while before heading to bed to work on some pages.  Here are Day 1 and Day 2 Overlays.  I hope to present my completed December Daily next week, but for info on my December Daily and what we've been up to this month so far, please check out the December Daily 2010 link at the top of this page.  Enjoy!

~NJ



Leave a Reply.