Hello everyone and Happy National Scrapbook Day.  I hope you all have had the opportunity to get your creative juices flowing and have gotten some projects that have been sitting on your shelves out of the way. 
As for me today in honor of National Scrapbook Day, I first headed over to By Design Scrapbook Boutique and purchased a few scrapbook items.  Since returning home about 2.5 hours ago, I have been able to complete two mother's day cards (one for my mom and the other for my mother in law) and a scrapbook layout dedicated to my paternal Great Grandmother.  I've had fun so far today, and hope to have everything I create today posted by Monday.  Until then I hope you all enjoy the cards and the layout. 

Happy Scrappin'!!!!!!
~NJ
----------------------------------------------------------------
More info about the cards and layout below:
Card #1: 
Techniques Included: Embossing, Stamping, Tearing, Inking, Layering Distressing, Sanding, Punching, Embellishing.
Products Included: adhesive, butterfly punch, cardstock, stamps, bling, textbook page, distresser, embossing powder, stamping ink and sandpaper

Card #2:
Products Include: Pattern paper scraps, black cardstock, stamp, white embossing powder

Layout:
Products Included: Recollections Faux Pearls, ZOTS Adhesive Dots; Ribbon, Bo Bunny's Timepiece pattern paper, Graphic 45-Steampunk Debutant Collection - Victorian Transformers Pattern Paper, Floral Embellishments by Petaloo - Chantilly Velvet & Lace x3 - Peach, Large Manila American Tag, ColorBox Dark Brown Ink, American Traditional Designs Alpha Chipboar
d





Leave a Reply.