So we’re in the month of gratitude – as I like to call the month of November.  The Thanksgiving Holiday always brings us back to a place where although we should do this every day…a place of thankfulness – a willingness to be grateful for all that we have been allotted to do or to things that have been given and afforded to us.
As stated before, this is something we should do on a daily basis, but sometimes with the hustle of days in and days out, being thankful and expressing our gratitude gets forgotten and left behind.
With that being said, this month, I would like to focus at least one card/layout a week to being thankful or expressing gratitude’s. 
I’d love for you all to join me.  Tell me in the comments section what you’re thankful about.   


Below – 1 of 5 Project Gratitude:  Thankful for You! Card for my dear friend Bev. 




Leave a Reply.