Picture
This photograph was taken after my Brother-In-Laws wedding – which my husband was one of the groomsmen.  I think hubby looks very dapper in his tux.  Anyway, I had this paper for quite some time and finally decided to put it to good use, along with the stickers on the right side (which were a set) – I thought the two paired nicely.  The “Man of My Dreams” 3-D embellishment was perfect too – seeing as how my husband and I went to go see a play entitled “The Man of Her Dreams” the night he proposed.  J  I also liked the crown elements on the patterned paper.  I decided to use Glossy Accents to make the crowns pop – just a little bit. 

I rarely get to do a “just because” layout of my husband – so I enjoyed doing this one for him.  He is definitely honorable, charming, patient, my rock, my hero….and my babe of course! 

~Happy Scrappin’!




Leave a Reply.