Picture
Picture
Materials Used:  Stampabilities - Pumpkin with Curly Stamp; Craftsmart Pumpkin Stamp; Tim Holtz Distress Ink - Spiced Marmalade; StazOn Solvent Ink Pad - Jet Black; Bazzill Basics Cardstock; The Paper Studio Sticky-Doos; Studio 18 Orange Rhinestones Strass; Jolee's Boutique - Pumpkin Picking 3-D embellishments; Recollections 3D Pumpkin Patch Phrases; Making Memories Spook Alley Glitter Alpha Stickers; Copic Markers - E15 Dark Suntan; YR04 Chrome Orange; YG09 Lettuce Green
Picture
Picture
For my second Sketch Challenge, I decided to do a 2-page Layout.  I've been wanting to scrapbook these photos for almost a year now, and what better way to welcome the upcoming fall season than by doing a fall layout. 
I didn't have too many problems implementing the sketch, however after completing the first page, I felt as though I needed to add a little something to the page, so I decided to add the pumpkins at the bottom of the page to add a little interest, but to completely bring the pages together.  It did take a little while for me to stamp/color the lighter pumpkins, and to stamp/color the darker pumpkins, but I think it was definitely worth it!  I hope you enjoy this 2-page Layout, as much as I enjoyed creating it. 
I hope to get my Sketch Challenge #3 up (the sketch at least) later on today or early tomorrow morning.  Until next time, Happy Scrapping!!!!



Leave a Reply.