Last month, I received an email from Oprah's Lifeclass for a Lottery that was being done for a Houston, TX Oprah Lifeclass taping.  I jumped at the opportunity and quickly entered my name into the hat....and yes, I WON a spot for myself and a guest.  I took my mother with me on this journey to see Oprah!  And yes, Oprah looks the same in person as she does on TV.  The energy in the theatre was amazing!  I felt so blessed just to be there!The show was so INSPIRING!!!!  My pastor, Pastor Joel Osteen was the guest of honor teaching the Lifeclass alongside Oprah, I mean, who could ask for anything more....Oprah and Pastor Joel!!!!!! 

Take away from the show:  Supersize me Jesus!  I Do Declare!  And also saying positive things to ourselves, about ourselves, or our loved ones.  Where do you plan on being in the next 5 years?  Tell yourself where you want to be, and then start doing things to get you to where you want to be, watch God do His work, in His perfect timing!  Anyway, check out the book I Declare by Pastor Joel Osteen and watch Oprah and Pastor Joel on the Own Network this Sunday (that's tomorrow) to catch Part 1 of the 2 part series I AM, and I guarantee you, you will never be the same!

I AM dedicated to God and my family.  I AM looking forward to the great and amazing things I will accomplish through art and photography.  I AM looking forward to reaching my God given greatest potential! 

What is your I AM ________________________???????



Leave a Reply.