It's Time!!!!!!!  Breaking Dawn Part 2 is here!!!!!!
Yes, I admit it.  I am very much a Twilight Fan!!!!!  Here in a matter of minutes the movie will be released...what...World Wide!!!!!  So looking forward to this final chapter in the Twilight series.I began my journey into the world of vampires and werewolves in the Summer of 2008 and haven't looked back since.  I have seen every movie within 2 days of their release and have purchased the DVD's on their release dates....and I also attended the book release party for Breaking Dawn at Borders.....man, what a journey it has been.  I feel like the end of an era has come and now, I'm left wondering if the world of vampires and werewolves is really over....Who knows......
Anyway, I'm soooooo looking forward to seeing this movie this weekend, and seeing this chapter in Pop Culture come to an end!  What a journey!  :)  Go Team Edward!!!!!!  LOL



Leave a Reply.