Hello Everyone!!!!!
I'm back.  I've been out for the past few months - I've just been extremely busy trying to adjust to my new life with two little ones.  Now that things are FINALLY back in order, it's time for me to get back to work on my blog and getting  some scrapbooking and cards created!  In the new year I will be making a few changes here on the blog, but have no fear, I think these updates will be good and will only enhance my blog.  I've been doing this whole blog thing for a little over a year now and I now have a better idea of what I want to put out and get out of this whole experience. 
So with that being said, starting tomorrow, over the next six days, I will be having my very first Holiday Card Series.  The cards I will be creating will pertain to the following techniques:
Single Layer Card
Copic Markers and Border Trims
Ribbons
Inked Edges
Chipboard Embellishments
Background Stamping
I look forward to sharing my holiday cards with you over the next six days.  I hope you will stop by everyday and leave a comment letting me know what you think of the cards.




Leave a Reply.