Above, you will see my Daily Opener for each day of the week.  I followed the same format for each day.  I spritz some perfect pearls purple and gold onto the white Bazzill Cardstock.  After that, I stamped a swirl image on each opener.  Next glued down each 5x7 pattern paper on the lower right hand side of the page, along with an inked and stamped index card.  A 5x7 picture from my day will go just above this pattern piece of paper.  The index card will hold one of the following:  a quote, a gratitude, or a few words that sum up my day....I haven't quite decided yet.  Next I stamped the date on each scalloped circle and placed a sticker on each heart pertaining to that particular day of the week.  My solid piece of chipboard, I will paint purple over the weekend - this will hold "observations" on one side and just "stuff" on the other side.   Also, my food/work page can't be completed until after I have the pictures from My Week In The Life printed.



Leave a Reply.